Skip to content

27.10.2024 | 15:00 - 17:30

Guided tour of the Cuvée Millésimée Crémant LUGA

Discover the secrets of making Cuvée Millésimée LUGA in the heart of the casemates.

Category

#Visites guidées

Format

#Guided tour

Publics

Adults

For everyone

For groups

Language

Luxembourgeois

Partners

Partager

LUGA – Luxembourg Urban Garden invites history and terroir lovers on Sunday 27 October 2024 to discover the fascinating history of the fortress and to preview the interesting behind-the-scenes ‘ageing’ of the Cuvée Millésime Crémant LUGA.

This unique experience will be followed by a tasting of local wines and crémants presented by a winegrower from Luxembourg’s Moselle region, accompanied by delicious appetisers in the friendly surroundings of the Parc Bellevue hotel.

This event is part of the LUGA preliminary programme ‘Sow in 2023, Harvest in 2025’, organized prior to the main exhibition and in close collaboration with the Frënn vun der Festungsgeschicht Lëtzebuerg association, the Institut Viti-Vinicole and the GOERES Group.

Date and time: 27 October 2024, 3.00 pm – 5.30 pm

Venue: Parc Municipal – Statue Amélie

Language: Luxembourgish

Price: €32

Tickets: http://tickets.luxembourg-ticket.lu/37088

Practical information: We strongly recommend that you bring walking shoes, warm clothing and a torch. Minimum age for tastings: 18.

Skip to content

27.10.2024 | 15:00 - 17:30

Exklusive Führung durch die Cuvée Millésimée Crémant LUGA

Entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse der Herstellung der Cuvée Millésimée LUGA im Herzen der Kasematten.

Kategorie

#Visites guidées

Format

#Guided tour

Publics

Adults

For everyone

For groups

Sprache

Luxembourgeois

Partner

Partager

LUGA – Luxembourg Urban Garden lädt Liebhaber von Geschichte und Terroir am Sonntag, den 27. Oktober 2024 ein, die faszinierende Geschichte der Festung zu entdecken und als Vorpremiere einen Blick hinter die ungewöhnlichen Kulissen der „Alterung“ des Jahrgangs-Cuvée Crémant LUGA zu werfen.

Das ungewöhnliche Erlebnis wird gefolgt von einer Weinprobe mit Weinen und Crémants der Region, präsentiert von einem Winzer von der luxemburgischen Mosel und begleitet von köstlichen Häppchen im gemütlichen Rahmen des Hotels Parc Bellevue.

Eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen des LUGA-Vorprogramms „2023 säen, 2025 ernten“, das im Vorfeld der Hauptausstellung und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verein Frënn vun der Festungsgeschicht Lëtzebuerg, dem Institut Viti-Vinicole und der GOERES-Gruppe veranstaltet wird.

Datum und Uhrzeit: 27. Oktober 2024, 15.00 – 17.30 Uhr

Treffpunkt: Stadtpark – Amélie-Statue

Sprache: Luxemburgisch

Eintrittspreis: 32€.

Reservierungen: http://tickets.luxembourg-ticket.lu/37088

Nützliche Hinweise: Es wird stark empfohlen, Wanderschuhe und warme Kleidung für den Besuch mitzubringen und sich mit einer Taschenlampe auszustatten. Weinproben ab 18 Jahren.